RSS

13 May

I just woke up from a dream and I badly need someone to help me interpret it.

There was a gate I was familiar with in my dream. I had passed through it before. It was a darkly painted gate, nothing fancy. It was open then not closed.

Then one day, someone supernatural (as I havent seen his face or perhaps cannot recall how he looked like) told me my life here on earth is over, at my current age. It was time for me to enter that gate again. I obeyed, without hesitations. So i brought with me a trusted friend to accompany me till the gate so I could pass on to her my belongings right that very moment. Funny, I cannot recall who she was nor how she looked like.

We were talking while walking side by side and after we walkmed some distance, she suddenly stopped. She saw the gate and hesitated to move forward. When I saw the gate, it was shut, closed. But there was a small whitish slot for me perhaps to enter.

I then took of my clothes, and gave it to her including some cash I had in my pocket. Then walked thorough that small opening. She wasn’t crying while I was handing to her one at a time all my belongings… I didn’t die like during the first time I did. i never closed my eyes. It seems I just continued on with my life after passing through that gate… Then I remember I was riding a white car, like a taxi, with two other passengers who were wearing suits… Then I woke up.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 13, 2013 in Personal

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “

  1. Lim Tianyi

    May 13, 2013 at 2:37 am

    You are moving on to a new chapter in life. However, not everyone in your life believes in the same thing as you do, and you have to do it alone. It may even affect the relationship of someone that you love and trust. But this is a good decision, and you will meet people who will take your career or business to a new level.

     
    • drclintonb

      May 13, 2013 at 2:44 am

      Oh i see. That was very insightful. I had an overseas call few weeks ago, asking if Id be interested to work for a hospital to be opened soon in the UAE. I have submitted my CV just in case but I was just toying on the idea, never considered it seriously though. Well I’m awaiting for the reply of the hospital if indeed they will be interested to hire me.

       
      • Lim Tianyi

        May 13, 2013 at 4:27 pm

        Thats great, hope to hear good news from you soon!

         

Leave a Reply

 
